Cathy C Xtc

Disputed charge. I haven't ordered anything

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Im being charged for something I didnt ordered. I want it stopped immediately and reimbursed $27.98 for something I DID Not order.
View full review
Loss:
$2798

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Never

Gavon Bcc

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Ordered

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
i order 2 platinum albums in the frames...for over 600 bucks...and in two months the covering around frames started to come unglued...looks horrable...do not buy from this company..!!!
View full review
Loss:
$650
Cons:
  • Terrable products

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: do not buy

Antwan C Pyk

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

My order i put in on4/13/24

I'm looking for my order I have no information they took my money out of my account and I have yet to receive any information
View full review

Preferred solution: Some information about my product

Bonnie S Uek

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Kizoa line.com is a SCAM!

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full

Order a shirt beginning of December, was told would arrive before Xmas. Item never shipped, tried cancelling thru email 5 times with the same automated email response with different names, weeks later!

One email will apologize and say they are working hard to get my order ready. Second will apologize and offer my shipping and 20% refund.. stop me if youve heard this one? Got paypal involved, in which theyve now reported this company as fraudulent.

I did receive one real email, asking me to withdraw my paypal case, and they would refund my money then three days later another email saying the item has shipped still nothing.

Paypal and my bank finally refunded my money 2 months later. This company should be shut down!

View full review
Loss:
$52
Cons:
  • Everything about this company

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Stay away!!!

1 comment
Guest

This is not the only company performing the same way there seem to be many with Chinese names sorry to say and they operate the same way this has been going on for years. I lost about $200 in dresses about five years ago after going through the same baloney also, they say they’ll take returns, but they put you through the loops and never give you the address to return, it’s just a scam

Resolved
Maureen P Jos

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Resolved: Where is my order

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Updated by user Jan 18, 2024

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with apology. Im supposed to get my order today 1/18/24

Original review Jan 03, 2024
I put an order in on 12/8/23 for 2023 end of the road keychain and final 50 pin . Here we are January 3 2024 and I still have not gotten what I ordered . My question is when am I going to get my order.
View full review

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

1 comment
Guest

I hear ya I ordered 12/2 and no correspondence at all I have tried . I'm trying to get my money back cause i don't know what else to do. so your not the only one

Resolved
Maureen P Jos

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Resolved: Still nobody has tried to reach out to me and of course there is no phone number to call.

Updated by user Jan 23, 2024

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with apology. I did get my order on 1/12/24 after waiting over a month.

Original review Jan 08, 2024
I'm still waiting for the order I put in on 12/8/23 final 50 pin and end of the road key chain. The day I'm doing this is 1/8/24. I don't understand why it's taking so long. How do they stay in business is beyond me.
View full review

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

User's recommendation: Do your self a favor DO NOT order any thing from the Kiss online store

Resolved
Maureen P Jos

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Akron, Ohio

Resolved: On 12/8/23 I put an order in for a final 50 pin and a end of the road key chain here it is a month later and nothing . Nobody even tried to reach out to me at all .

Updated by user Jan 23, 2024

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with apology. I got my order on 1/12/24. And I also got some of my money back

Original review Jan 08, 2024
Nobody has tried to reach out to me . How they are still in business ill never know . I'm really getting more than pissed now I'm livid.
View full review
RICK S Uzt

Never recieved purchase

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Kissonline.com claims items are in stock and ready to ship when they clearly are not..(very dishonest practice)items are marked in stock and then ordered from China with shipping date that changes daily..they just will not answer emails...asked for refund and they won't honor...worst company i have ever dealt with.
View full review
Loss:
$60
Pros:
  • Claim items are in stock
Cons:
  • Items are not in stock

Preferred solution: Apology

User's recommendation: Buy from Ebay

Anonymous
map-marker Dallas, Texas

Missing package

I haven't received any update on my package. Please let me know something. It was a Christmas present.
View full review
Ivan Melillo

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

I bought a record and it arrived incomplete

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Original review Jan 16, 2023

I bought the Alive II limited edition color 45th anniversary record -- a double LP, and it arrived with two of the disc 2, but no disc 1 - a manufacturing defect.

I'm a collector, so I really wanted the right record, that's why I bought it as soon as it was released, but they haven't sent me the right one. They've only offered me a refund.

I've already tried to reach them through the website, but I had no answers. Only Universal Group answered through PayPal, offering refund, since it was a limited edition and sold out.

I bought it in October, in pre sale, exactly because I knew it was limited. Besides, I've had to pay around $50 in taxes.

View full review
Loss:
$125
Pros:
  • Products

Preferred solution: I want to receive the record I bought.

User's recommendation: If you buy it, pray that it will come in perfect conditions

Anonymous
map-marker South Lyon, Michigan

Wrong address on order

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Put wrong shipping address in order. Called in right address. Hopefully they got the correct address now
View full review

User's recommendation: Good company

Alexx M

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Worst service ever - Sending wrong items and dont even respond

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
KISS Official Store - Worst service ever - Sending wrong items and dont even respond
Last year I ordered a collector award from the company. The frame arrived with the wrong image on it so its totally useless and worthless. I filed complain but they never even responded until last week. Then they accused me I bought the item from somebody else even I have credit card receipt and they are the only company on the planet that sells those items. Afterwards I never got any response anymore. Also they charge for custom taxes even I had to pay those taxes again to UPS since they never claimed them to UPS
View full review
Loss:
$270

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Dont buy there

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content
  • PissedConsumer is on the Inc. 5000 list

For more information read Blog article